KLOW blend dosage: reported doses and schedule

GLOW plus KPV: a four-ingredient community blend with no human study of the combination found.

Also called: KLOW, KLOW blend, KLOW 80, KLOW stack, klow-blend.

Community blends · Unapproved community blend of GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV; contents and ratios vary.

Typical reported dose: 3.2 mg total once a day, 8 weeks on and 4 off

  • Daily 80 mg vial report: 3.2 mg total per dose: GHK-Cu 2 mg + BPC-157 0.4 mg + reported thymosin ingredient 0.4 mg + KPV 0.4 mg. once daily, injection, depth not specified. Reported by users, rare report. Studied in: Adults describing self-use in a forum; identities, contents and outcomes unverified. (source)
  • Five days on, two days off report: 4 mg total per dose: GHK-Cu 2.5 mg + BPC-157 0.5 mg + reported thymosin ingredient 0.5 mg + KPV 0.5 mg. once daily on five days each week, injection, depth not specified. Reported by users, rare report. Studied in: Adults describing self-use in a forum; identities, contents and outcomes unverified. (source)

These are doses reported in labels, trials or user reports, not a personal plan. Check the source behind each one.

Work out syringe units with the dosing calculator

Related to KLOW blend

Sources

Sources checked: 2026-11-03.

Information only, not medical advice. Peptifacts does not sell anything and does not link to sellers.